CBSE Class 10 Mathematics Syllabus 2016-17 (Term 1 & 2)

General Instructions:
  • As per CCE guidelines, the syllabus of Mathematics for classes IX and X has been divided termwise.
  • The units specified for each term shall be assessed through both Formative and Summative Assessments.
  • In each term, there will be two Formative Assessments, each carrying 10% weightage out of these four FA one with amount to words problem solving assessment(PSA).
  • The Summative Assessment in term I will carry 30% weightage and the Summative Asssessment in the II term will carry 30% weightage.
  • Listed laboratory activities and projects will necessarily be assessed through formative assessments.

Download CBSE Class 10 Syllabus – ALL SUBJECTS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × one =